Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Tracie C. for Amber Patterson

New Smyrna Beach, FL
Amber was on top of this loan from day 1. She followed up and called the next group to keep us informed of the status. Closing was a breeze and she does it all with a big smile on her face. I will use her again for sure. You need more like her. Keep up the good work!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Amber Patterson

Winter Garden, FL
Amber was with us through out the entire home buying experience. All the way from the pre-approval to the closing. She went above and beyond with providing assistance with the home buying process as well as answering questions at all hours of the day. She was very helpful even when we went through the process of renegotiating the rate that was on the pre-approval letter. She was a true pleasure to work with and is a truly fantastic person.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Peter M. for Amber Patterson

New Smyrna Beach, FL
Amber went out of her way to make sure I understood everything going on with my loan. Advising me in what paperwork I would need to provide right up to my last minute panic. The fact that Amber takes time even when laying in a hospital bed to reach out and let you know how your loan is going is above and beyond what I would expect from anyone. Thanks for all you put into this for me Amber.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by peterwilson550 for Amber Patterson

Amber went out of her way to make sure I understood everything going on with my loan. Advising me in what paperwork I would need to provide right up to my last minute panic. The fact that Amber takes time even when laying in a hospital bed to reach out and let you know how your loan is going is above and beyond what I would expect from anyone. Thanks for all you put into this for me Amber.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jason M. for Amber Patterson

Kissimmee, FL
Amber is dedicated and hard working. She cares about her clients. She will do everything in her power to get the job done.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Duane A. for Amber Patterson

Kissimmee, FL
Amber is amazing! We had so many road blocks but she assured us we would get through them AND WE DID! we are now in our new home and none of this could have happened without amber and her team! Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Isaac P. for Amber Patterson

Longwood, FL
Amber was on top of EVERYTHING. We were more than happy to have her by our side every step of this process. Amber, THANK YOU!!!!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Amber Patterson

Longwood, FL
Amber was amazing on this difficult transaction and made the process seem so easy.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jeramy C. for Amber Patterson

Orlando, FL
Amber was friendly, knowledgeable, timely in addressing all of my questions and concerns and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I’d highly recommend her to anyone undergoing the buying process.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Keyshla S. for Amber Patterson

Orlando, FL
Made it easy for me as a person who was purchasing their first home. Knowledgeable & friendly disposition.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony T. for Amber Patterson

Belle Isle, FL
Amber was great to work with. Always helpful and took good care to guide us in the right direction. It was a smooth experience and we got everything done quickly. Thanks, Amber!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Amber Patterson

Clermont, FL
Making miracles!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Neil A. for Amber Patterson

Saint Cloud, FL
Amber just made the whole process easy and stress free, superb communication.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Judy L. for Amber Patterson

Orlando, FL
I needed to be in my home by a certain day and Amber made it happen!! She was always communicating with me and explaining each step in the process!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole E. for Amber Patterson

Deltona, FL
Amber and her team were truly amazing during my home buying experience has some things come up but they handled it and made me feel at ease. Would refer to any of my friends ❤️

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Benton B. for Amber Patterson

Clermont, FL
Very receptive to our needs and concerns. Very accessible and quick to respond. Highly informative and quick to eeach out with any updated pertinent information regarding every step of the process. Very professional yet very comforting and personable. Showed a strong dedication to our process. Nade us feel as if we were exclusively their top priority and/or focus. Would strongly recommend to anyone else in the market looking to purchase a home/mortgage. THANK YOU!!!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Amber Patterson

Clermont, FL
Amber was very prompt in her responses to any questions that we had. She is very knowledgeable, she let us know about the programs that we could utilize if we chose to. She ended up getting us a fantastic rate, and everything went very smoothly. We couldn’t be happier with our home buying experience. We would definitely recommend Amber to anyone looking to go through the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by user72224050 for Amber Patterson

Amber was very prompt in her responses to any questions that we had. She is very knowledgeable, she let us know about the programs that we could utilize if we chose to. She ended up getting us a fantastic rate, and everything went very smoothly. We couldn’t be happier with our home buying experience. We would definitely recommend Amber to anyone looking to go through the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea I. for Amber Patterson

Cocoa, FL
Amber was so quick, knowledgeable and friendly. She explained every step and was so great at making me feel comfortable to reach out with any questions as the process can naturally become overwhelming and confusing.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jessenia C. for Amber Patterson

Apopka, FL
The comunication at all time when I needed to talk to her.

4.8 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Truc T. for Amber Patterson

Orlando, FL
Great service and great rates

5.0 completed on January 7, 2019

Reviewed by Derek J. for Amber Patterson

Apopka, FL
She was VERY helpful, patient and always available for us if we needed anything or had questions or concerns about anything. Very professional and strived to get us the absolute best deal possible.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by Charles N. for Amber Patterson

Jacksonville, FL
I know this was not an easy loan to get processed but Amber, Laura and Karen made the process flawless and smooth. I have friends who are planning to move and buy in Florida. Amber will be the first recommendation I give all my friends.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael A. for Amber Patterson

Sanford, FL
Amber and her team are not only supportive, but respectful of all timelines. My family and I had a hard date to close that wasn't optional. She not only ensured that we got our closing date, but saved us a ton of time and money by constantly communicating with us throughout the whole process. If you are on the fence about Allied, DON'T be. This team will treat your mortgage like it's theirs! Thank you Amber and Team!!


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation