Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Amber Patterson

Clermont, FL
Making miracles!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Neil A. for Amber Patterson

Saint Cloud, FL
Amber just made the whole process easy and stress free, superb communication.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Judy L. for Amber Patterson

Orlando, FL
I needed to be in my home by a certain day and Amber made it happen!! She was always communicating with me and explaining each step in the process!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole E. for Amber Patterson

Deltona, FL
Amber and her team were truly amazing during my home buying experience has some things come up but they handled it and made me feel at ease. Would refer to any of my friends ❤️

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Benton B. for Amber Patterson

Clermont, FL
Very receptive to our needs and concerns. Very accessible and quick to respond. Highly informative and quick to eeach out with any updated pertinent information regarding every step of the process. Very professional yet very comforting and personable. Showed a strong dedication to our process. Nade us feel as if we were exclusively their top priority and/or focus. Would strongly recommend to anyone else in the market looking to purchase a home/mortgage. THANK YOU!!!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Amber Patterson

Clermont, FL
Amber was very prompt in her responses to any questions that we had. She is very knowledgeable, she let us know about the programs that we could utilize if we chose to. She ended up getting us a fantastic rate, and everything went very smoothly. We couldn’t be happier with our home buying experience. We would definitely recommend Amber to anyone looking to go through the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea I. for Amber Patterson

Cocoa, FL
Amber was so quick, knowledgeable and friendly. She explained every step and was so great at making me feel comfortable to reach out with any questions as the process can naturally become overwhelming and confusing.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jessenia C. for Amber Patterson

Apopka, FL
The comunication at all time when I needed to talk to her.

4.8 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Truc T. for Amber Patterson

Orlando, FL
Great service and great rates

5.0 completed on January 7, 2019

Reviewed by Derek J. for Amber Patterson

Apopka, FL
She was VERY helpful, patient and always available for us if we needed anything or had questions or concerns about anything. Very professional and strived to get us the absolute best deal possible.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by Charles N. for Amber Patterson

Jacksonville, FL
I know this was not an easy loan to get processed but Amber, Laura and Karen made the process flawless and smooth. I have friends who are planning to move and buy in Florida. Amber will be the first recommendation I give all my friends.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael A. for Amber Patterson

Sanford, FL
Amber and her team are not only supportive, but respectful of all timelines. My family and I had a hard date to close that wasn't optional. She not only ensured that we got our closing date, but saved us a ton of time and money by constantly communicating with us throughout the whole process. If you are on the fence about Allied, DON'T be. This team will treat your mortgage like it's theirs! Thank you Amber and Team!!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Barry A. for Amber Patterson

Plant City, FL
I don't think there was much that wasn't great. She was patient, helpful, very wise in her field. She made buying a home very easy, she was informative, responded quickly, and I could tell she works hard. The only BAD thing is that there is only ONE of her. On a true scale of 1-10, I rate her about 17.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth D. for Amber Patterson

Sanford, FL
Amber was very knowledgeable about the entire mortgage process and explained every step. She was very helpful because we were purchasing this home from a different state and were new to the whole process.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Gladys C. for Amber Patterson

Orlando, FL
Ms. Patterson was great. She is professional, friendly and helpful. I did not believe I could get a home loan and she made me believe. She gave me great advise to bring up my credit score to where it needed to be so I could get approved. I still use those tools to stay on top of my finances. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a mortgage loan. She definitely knows her stuff. Again, she is friendly, professional and patient.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2018

Reviewed by Jhonnatan A. for Amber Patterson

Poinciana, FL
Amber was there for us even in her sickness, she worked with us upfront center and went above and beyond for us. We had a great deal of excellent communication throughout the process. It was a pleasent and unforgettable experience. We will definitely refered our friends and family. Thank you Amber for all the work you did for our family. We really appreciate the whole team you work with including Laura Parisi with her excellent communications. Overall, we are static!. Thank you again!!!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley N. for Amber Patterson

Apopka, FL
From the moment we started the pre-approval process, Amber was a dream to work with! She was quick with her responses and never made us feel as if our questions were trivial or a bother. She worked nights & weekends to get my husband and I approved and ready to close in three weeks! If we had questions, concerns, or needed help, she was there every step of the way. From her professionalism, to her efficiency, to her knowledge and eagerness to help, Amber went above and beyond for us!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel T. for Amber Patterson

Apopka, FL
Amber is a pleasure to work with. She is ALWAYS available to answer all of my questions. She makes the mortgage experience so smooth. I reccomend her to anyone looking for a mortgage! She is simply the best!!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Evan R. for Amber Patterson

Apopka, FL
As first-time homebuyers, my wife and I were so grateful to have someone like Amber to work with. She was knowledgeable, kind, and an a great communicator!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Juan R. for Amber Patterson

Kissimmee, FL
The fact that at every issue we encountered she would be very pleasant, and helped us through the process. Her friendly demeanor helped to be able to talk to her and believe in what she said. Great working with Amber!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Ana T. for Amber Patterson

Poinciana, FL
Amber went all in to be sure that I get answers to my million questions. She was in constant communication with me throughout the process making it easier to understand everything. I was very pleased with her welcoming service. You are very lucky to have an employee like her.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2018

Reviewed by Courtney R. for Amber Patterson

Clermont, FL
Amber was absolutely wonderful to work with! She made buying our very first home such an easy process. Can’t thank her and her team enough for walking us through every single step of the way!

4.7 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander J. for Amber Patterson

Orlando, FL
Amber is very well organized and thorough. She was always able to answer questions and provide us with what we needed.

4.7 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Lori K. for Amber Patterson

Orlando, FL
Amber is professional, asks the right questions, and gives timely updates with the status of the mortgage process.


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation